Troy First United Methodist Church logo

About Us

Staff


David Leckrone

Senior Pastor

dleckrone@troyfumc.org


Ty Williams

Associate Pastor

twilliams@troyfumc.org


Bob Lybarger

Associate Pastor

blybarger@troyfumc.org


Sue Martin

Administrative Assistance

smartin@troyfumc.org


Penny Hoekstra

Director of Children's Ministries

phoekstra@troyfumc.org


Bridget Haines

First Kids Preschool Director

bhaines@troyfumc.org


Cleo Hess

Youth Director

chess@troyfumc.org


Brett Bogan

Treasurer

bdbogan@troyfumc.org


Dick Smith

Church Maintenance


Donna Wilkerson

Food Pantry Coordinator


Mary Deem

Visitation Ministry

mdeem@troyfumc.org


Bob Jones

Worship Leader


Mark Rogers

Chancel Choir Director


Tawnie Johnson

Organist


David Pinkerton

Bell Choir Director


Larry Smallenbarger

Nightly Lock-Up


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon